Our Academy Council

All correspondence to the Academy Council should be directed via the Clerk to the Council - Miss Sarah Campbell:

email: sarah.campbell@kps.woodard.co.uk or in writing to the school's postal address.

Members of the Kings Priory School Academy Council are: (Please click name below for their Pen Portrait)

Name Position
Mrs Alison Smith Chair (Parent)
Mr Chris Smith Vice Chair (Parent)
Mr Philip Sanderson The Principal
Mrs Myra Anderson Academy Council Member
Ms Jackie Jessup Academy Council Member (Staff)
Ms Eileen Ormston Academy Council Member
Ms Catherine Reading Academy Council Member
Mr Alan Rennison-Rae Academy Council Member
Ms Sarah Campbell Clerk to the Academy Council

Register of Interests for each of the Academy Council members can be viewed on the right of this screen.

Register of attendance: please see links on the left of this page.  Thank you.