Menu

Pupil Progress and Reports

At Kings Priory School we feel that regular contact through Parents' Evenings and progress reports are important as they allow staff to provide parents with valuable information, advice and guidance regarding their son/daughter’s progress, effort, attainment and wellbeing.

Please see the dates below for the key events for you to be aware of in 2021-2022.

 

First School

Event

Date

‘Meet the teacher’ evening

 

Autumn Parents’ Evening one

Autumn Parents’ Evening two

 

Spring Parents’ Evening one

Spring Parents’ Evening two

 

Written Report

Wednesday 15 September 2021

 

Tuesday 16 November 2021

Thursday 25 November 2021

 

Tuesday 22 March 2022

Thursday 31 March 2022

 

Thursday 7 July 2022

 

Middle School

Year

Event

Date

5

‘Meet the teacher’ evening

 

Autumn Parents’ Evening one

Autumn Parents’ Evening two

 

Spring Parents’ Evening one

Spring Parents’ Evening two

 

Written Report

Wednesday 15 September 2021

 

Tuesday 16 November 2021

Thursday 25 November 2021

 

Tuesday 22 March 2022

Thursday 31 March 2022

 

Thursday 7 July 2022

6

‘Meet the teacher’ evening

 

Year 7 Open Evening

 

Autumn Parents’ Evening one

Autumn Parents’ Evening two

 

SATS Information Evening

 

Spring Parents’ Evening one

Spring Parents’ Evening two

 

Written Report

Wednesday 15 September 2021

 

Tuesday 21 September 2021

 

Tuesday 16 November 2021

Thursday 25 November 2021

 

Wednesday 2 March 2022

 

Tuesday 22 March 2022

Thursday 31 March 2022

 

Thursday 7 July 2022

7

‘Meet the tutor’ evening

 

Parents’ Evening

 

Grade Card

 

Extended Grade Card

Wednesday 15 September 2021

 

Wednesday 17 November 2021

 

Wednesday 6 April

 

Thursday 14 July 2022

8

Head of Year drop-in evening (optional)

 

Parents & Options Evening

 

Grade Card

 

Extended Grade Card

Wednesday 22 September 2021

 

Tuesday 18 January 2022

 

Wednesday 6 April

 

Thursday 14 July 2022

 

Senior School

Year

Event

Date

9

Head of Year drop-in evening (optional)

 

Grade Card

 

Parents’ Evening

 

Extended Grade Card

 

*Note, there are no Y9 Mock Exams

Wednesday 22 September 2021

 

Tuesday 14 December 2021

 

Wednesday 26 January 2022

 

Thursday 14 July 2022

10

Head of Year drop-in evening (optional)

 

Grade Card

Parents’ Evening

 

Mock Exams

 

Mock Exam Grade Card

 

Extended Grade Card

Wednesday 22 September 2021

 

Wednesday 1 December 2021

Thursday 2 December 2021

 

Monday 25 April – Friday 6 May 2022

 

Wednesday 25 May 2022

 

Thursday 14 July 2022

11

Head of Year drop-in evening (optional)

 

Mock Exams, session one

 

Sixth Form Open Evening

 

Mock Exam Grade Card

Parents’ Evening

 

Mock Exams, session two

 

Mock Exam Extended Grade Card

Parents’ Evening

Wednesday 22 September 2021

 

Tuesday 5 - Friday 15 October 2021

 

Wednesday 10 November 2021

 

Tuesday 23 November 2021

Wednesday 24 November 2021

 

Tuesday 8 Friday 18 February 2022

 

Wednesday 23 March 2022

Thursday 24 March 2022

12

Head of Year drop-in evening (optional)

 

Grade Card

 

Parents’ Evening

 

Mock Exams

 

Extended Grade Card

Wednesday 22 September 2021

 

Tuesday 14 December 2021

 

Wednesday 3 February 2022

 

Monday 6 – Friday 17 June 2022

 

Thursday 14 July 2022

13

Head of Year drop-in evening (optional)

 

Mock Exams, session one

 

Mock Exam Grade Card

Parents’ Evening

 

Mock Exams, session two

 

 

Mock Exam Extended Grade Card

Parents’ Evening

Wednesday 22 September 2021

 

Monday 1 - Friday 12 November 2021

 

Tuesday 7 December 2021

Wednesday 8 December 2021

 

Monday 28 February – Friday 11 March 2022

 

Wednesday 6 April 2022

Thursday 7 April 2022

 

 

 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×