Our Academy Council

All correspondence to the Academy Council should be directed via the Clerk to the Council - Mrs Heather Christopher email: or in writing to the school's postal address.

Members of the Kings Priory School Academy Council are: (Please click on each name to view their pen portrait)

This page is currently being updated.

Name Position
Mrs Alison Smith Chair (Parent)
Mr Chris Smith Vice Chair (Parent)
Mr Philip Sanderson The Principal
Mrs Myra Anderson Academy Council Member
Ms Jackie Jessup Academy Council Member (Staff)
Mr Ian Staerck Academy Council Member (Staff)
Mr Paul Sanderson Read Academy Council Member (Parent)
Mr Andy Lillford Academy Council Member (Parent)
Mrs Claire King Academy Council Member (Parent)
Mrs Gill Hall Academy Council Member (Parent)
Mrs Rachel Campbell Academy Council Member (Parent)
Mrs Heather Christopher Clerk to Academy Council



Academy Council Meeting Register of attendance

For details of our Academy Councillor meeting attendance 2019 - 2020, please click here.

For details of our Academy Councillor meeting attendance 2018 - 2019, please click here.


Page Downloads Date  
AC meeting attendance Feb 2020 05th Feb 2020 Download
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now